Toyota of Anaheim Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Toyota of Anaheim? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

It’s the best dealer ship and the best service and experience I ever have

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Great service really polite got back my truck sooner then I thought Youbert was a great person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

I recently purchased a 2024 RAV4 at Toyota of Anaheim. The sales rep, Christian Canizel, was extremely helpful and provided prompt communication during my three-day car search. I received an interest rate through their finance department which beat my credit union's. Over the past few years, I've taken two of my Toyotas to this dealership for service and tires and have been extremely pleased. Ask for Youbert Moreh as your service dept. rep. He's honest and fair. Great customer lounge, too. Fee lattes and donuts!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Awesome service. Joshua is very helpful and very professional! Keep up the great work! Thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Very clean, looks remodeled, but very few new cars on the lot to test drive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Anthony was very helpful and explained everything what I needed and checked my warranty on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

The service advisor Youber Moreh taking care my car and good suggestions what kind of service needs to be done next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Very happy with the service by Christian Canizal. The whole process was very efficient. No hard sell, which is unlike some other dealers. The Finance guy was also quick to present several options and again not pushy at all. Already bought two cars from this dealer and most likely will do more business with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Everyone is helpful and are good communicators so I know when my car will be ready and how much it costs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Jose was my awesome salesman from start to finish. He was friendly yet professional, answered all my questions, and walked me through the buying process. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

I had Aiden as my salesman on Friday night and he was able to give me and my family the information and help that we needed to make a first time purchase of a Truck. Awesome customer service and communication. Thank You Aiden

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

We had a great experience with Francis. She was easy to talk to and very accomodating. We are loving the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Elcer was very kind and helpful in the process of me getting my first car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Warm and welcoming environment. Jason Pak and Jeremiah Reeves made it very easy getting a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Wonderful experience from test driving the car to buying it! Our salesman Jason was awesome. He was knowledgeable, professional, accommodating, very friendly and easy to work with. Jaime in Finance did a great job in going over the paperwork and explaining the additional packages available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

I want to give a special thank to Francis Ponce for making my car buying experience an enjoyable one. She was extremely courteous, knowledgeable, and a true professional. In fact, the entire staff (including Juan, Cristian, & Jaime) from beginning to end worked tirelessly to ensure the smooth transaction. I cannot express enough how refreshing it is not to have to play so much games in negotiating the price. The price was unbeatable and the customer service was spectacular. I highly recommend this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

I loved everything about this dealership. Benito was amazing and a great help with getting me the best car ever. I am very satisfied with his service and will definitely be coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Great customer service he answered all my questions and went out of his way to follow up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

When i resched there they wellcomed me on a proffesional way explained everything very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Aidan did an excellent job. I’m going to recommend my friends to come see him. I live 1.7 miles away and I walk to come see him. Thank you🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

We had a great experience with Christian C. at Miller Toyota of Anaheim. He patiently walked us through the whole process of test driving various hybrids until we were able to reserve and purchase our own. His follow-up, knowledge base, and non-pushy approach was very much appreciated. Also shoutout to Fernando in finance as well, made everything smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Jason Pak is the best! He helped me snagged a limited Grand Highlander hybrid with all the specs that I wanted. He made my car purchasing experience such a breeze. Thank you so much for guiding me through the whole process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Christian was able to get the exact car I wanted the same day. He was very responsive throughout the entire communication process, and answered every question I had. He really made the entire experience easy and stress free. 5/5 would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

You try was very professional and passionate with me. Explained to me my issues with the car aLao answered all my questions that other dealer didn’t take their time to explain to me when I bought the few months ago. I really appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

I purchased a car for my wife on May 4, 2024 and Benito Contreras assisted me. Benito made the whole process very easy to understand, he was fast and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Youbert, is very helpful soft spoken person and he help me take care of my car and I was in and out in short time . Regards

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Want to give a big thanks and shoutout to Elcer Hernandez for making my car buying experience very quick and easy. He was very helpful and accommodating! I definitely recommend him to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Brought my Camry in for service today. No appointment, Rico the service advisor came up to me right away, for the first time, he asked me to pop the hood and did a general inspection on the fluids and battery right then and there. Super knowledgeable, personable, professional, he went over all the recommended services with me patiently, went through breakdown of pricing, reasons behind each service, allowed me to make decisions without feeling rushed or pushed even though they're clearly busy. Total service took about 5 hours, fast for all the major services done on my car. He's ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Huge shoutout and thank you to Christian for making my car buying experience so easy and stress free! I couldn’t have asked for a better person to work with. He kept in contact and was patient enough to stay after hours until my purchase was complete. If I’m ever in the market for another car, I will definitely be going back to Toyota of Anaheim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

They are very accomodating and helpful! Will definitely come back here for my next car and will recommend it to my family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Joe Mendez was very helpful when my car needed major service. I would recommend him for service support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

They have a user friendly phone system making it easy to schedule service appointments. Plenty of dtaff available for checking. Capable, friendly, efficient service with Youbert Maneh.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Youbert was very helpful and prompt with the service provided. Miller will be my go to service and possibly another Toyota purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Have been going to this dealership for the past 20 years and have always had great service on both of my Toyota vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Excellent service Elcer Hernandez 5 stars. I will recommend to my friends. Good jod Elcer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

our, Rep, was Jeremy, he is kind and accommodating, actually when we going to Dealership the car was already prepared.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

My service representative was Diego #7000. He was excellent. All the best credit to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Excellent service advisor, fast and reliable service. Replaced front and rear brakes and oil within a few hours. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

I’ve had my car serviced many times and always excellent experience. YOUBERT Moreh is a true professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Very good excellent.it was very good experience in the Anaheim dealership especially the sells person,Fernando

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Couldn’t have chosen a better dealership. They contacted me as soon as they received the vehicle and we made a quick appointment. Very honest and wonderful service provided both by the seller and manager. I’m thankful for the help and I’ll definitely recommend it to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Great sales assistance, horrible finance assistance. Please ensure that customers are not waiting for IT issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

The Staff tends to be Courteous and efficient. Thorough in explaining repairs and maintenance records.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

The service is very good. I will love to going back to see Jason buy one more car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Very friendly and helpful every time I bring my RAV4 in. I make an appointment, they take my car back and tell me how long it will take. It is usually less time than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Bought my new 2024 Toyota Tundra at Toyota of Anaheim and had a great buying experience thanks to the help of Concierge Department Associate Christian Canizal and General Sales Manager Todd Holdren. Because of them I will be doing all my future car buying at Toyota of Anaheim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

I Like the process for scheduling, dropping off the car, reviewing the estimate, and getting recomendations for other servicing, and thorough multipoint safety inspection. I have taken my Prius for servicing same dealer for 10 years because good value and trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Freindly. People. Gave advice for other needed service. Speedy work. Listen to concerns awesome great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

We were greeted at the front doorbell Jeremy. He gladly showed us the Tacomas we wanted to check out. My husband test drove the truck and had no intention of buying anything that night…we drove home in a 2023 Tacoma TRD. Jeremy was the BEST, he wasn’t the typical pushy salesman. He listened to our concerns and was very patient! My hubby loves his new truck! Thanks Jeremy and Toyota of Anaheim!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Courteous service advisor and the coffee and donuts, including the bottled water are good. Promised to finish the service is on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Great maintenance service and even better customer service from everyone working that works here. Will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

I came in to just look at the Highlander and see what the car looked like. I had no plans to buy but just look. Adrian was so thorough in explianing the car features from putside to inside and during the test drive. No hard pressure sales pitch. I ended up purchasing the car and can't recommend Adrian enough. I told him I'd be back next year to buy another car for my son after college graduation. His patience and thorough understanding of yhe car features sold me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Very helpful and patient. They were not too pushy and tracked down what I was looking for at another location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Adrian Gonzalez and Carlos in Finance were amazing, sincere and very helpful in my vehicle purchase process. Definitely recommend both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

If you are looking for a used or new vehicle ask for Emil Rocha and Fernando Najera they make the best deals you will be getting the best price and customer service from them, I promise you! My niece just purchased a beautiful white used Toyota and we will be sending our family members and friends to them SATISFACTION GUARANTEED

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Nice dealership and nice people and fast service too! Free donuts and coffee a plus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Elcer Hernanndez was great and very efficient in making sure I got my new vehicle in a timely manner. Will surely think about getting next vehicle with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

A very pleasant experience. I found that everyone I talked to was very professional, courteous and they treated you with respect. Both the General Manager and the service manager came by to greet me. Luke, my salesperson was top notch and answered all my questions with respect. A great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Jeremy is a fantastic person to work with. He is the reason I made my purchase here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Everyone is friendly and courteous. All concerns were addressed in a quick and complete manner. Went here because of poor service at another Toyota dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

My name is Mary Nyaga and this the second time Mr. Youbert Moreh did my car services though am am along time customer but i see the difference since i came to know him. He always so kind and ready to serve the client with all his heart. He treats all the customers the same no matter how you are. May He live longest in toyota of Aneheim to serve the customers. I love his work cz it's excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Very helpful and they were willing to negotiate with me. I felt like you wanted my bussiness

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

I made an appointment last week to have a replacement key done. Left the car there for 5 hours only to be told that the key was never available. I was pretty upset but i made another appointment today. They put me in the front of the line and made a replacement within an hour. Great service recovery. Much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Great experience! Adrian Gonzales was awesome and very helpful. He listened to us and we never felt pushed to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

I highly recommend Joshua Flores for all your service needs. Very detail oriented and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

The dealership was very friendly when I arrived and had me out fairly quickly which was a bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Aidan is a knowledgeable and helpful salesperson who made my car purchase a great deal and a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Fernando went out of his way to help us and we appreciate that very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Youbert is an excellent advisor. He kept me abreast of my vehicle needs and had me out in a reasonable time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Always a good experience using this dealership. Nice people working there. Nothing but the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Christian and team were excellent to work with. We were in and out with a trade-in and a new vehicle in less than 3 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

My service rep Youbert is always so pleasant and professional. He makes me feel like I'm his only customer. He answers all my questions and concerns and helps me keep my car in tip top shape!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

I been going there for many years and they are amazing. They provide good quality services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Efficient service and very responsive. Joe was very helpful and courteous. Serviced car in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Great customer service, Jon helped me out and provided the best service possible. Car was in and out of the dealer within the time frame I was given.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

They are prompt professional and friendly , Jon our service representative is wonderful! We will definitely make this place our go to from now on forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Excellent, dealer Lee Bach very good service I like, would come back again when needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Ashley was very helpful facilitating our purchase. Definitely would refer her to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Very good customer service everybody was great they help me on my payments they explained very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Very professional, kind, straight forward experience. I made my decision and they got me through the paperwork quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Clean environment, friendly sale person, but the wait too long to pay. You need to bargain or you will over pay. No upfront pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Big thanks to Karina, Kathy, and Luis for helping me out! They were very generous people and did their best to help me purchase a new vehicle. I enjoyed the time i spent there and all the help I received from everyone. I will be purchasing my next car from them.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Toyota of Anaheim Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Toyota of Anaheim